Team

Kliniken & ZentrenAbteilungenLogopädieTeam
Bereichleitung Logopädie Uwe Krauß

Bereichleitung Logopädie Uwe Krauß

Logopäde
Koordination Dysphagieambulanz

02161 / 892-3014
uwe.krauss@mariahilf.de

Christina Boden

Christina Boden

Logopädin B.Sc. M.A.

02161/ 892-3043
christina.boden@mariahilf.de

Laura Driesch

Laura Driesch

Logopädin

02161/ 892-3052
lauramaximiliane.driesch@mariahilf.de

Patricia Fuhrwerk

Patricia Fuhrwerk

Logopädin B.Sc.

02161/ 892-3045
patricia.fuhrwerk@mariahilf.de

Christina Koelsch

Christina Heesen

Dipl. Logopädin B.Sc. NL

02161 / 892-3041
christina.heesen@mariahilf.de

Ursula Michels

Ursula Michels

akademische Sprachtherapeutin

02161/ 892-3047
ursula.michels@mariahilf.de

Stephanie Müller

Stephanie Müller

Logopädin B.Sc. M.A.

02161/ 892-3049
stephanie.mueller@mariahilf.de

Doris Pankok

Doris Pankok

Logopädin

02161 / 892-3050 
doris.pankok@mariahilf.de

Dr. Christiane Plum

Dr. Christiane Plum

Logopädin

02161 / 892-3042
christiane.plum@mariahilf.de

Logopädie

Kliniken Maria Hilf GmbH
Viersener Straße 450
41063 Mönchengladbach

Zertifikat

FEES-Ausbilder-Zertifikat

Logopädische Erkrankungen

Radiobeitrag vom 03.07.2016 auf Radio 90,1.